Punjab National Bank (PNB) Credit Card Customer Care | Toll Free Number

0
15

Punjab National Bank (PNB) was founded in 1894 and it is an Indian multi – national banking and financial service company which is based in New Delhi, India. It has various subsidiary branches in Hong Kong, Kowloon, Dubai, Kabul etc.

It also provides various products and services such as

  • Loans
  • Deposit Schemes
  • Cards etc.

For the convenience of the customers, the bank also offers credit card customer care service to assist the customers in time of need. In this article we will discuss Punjab National Bank credit card customer care services.

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care Toll – Free Numbers

Customer Care Toll Free Number1800 180 22221800 103 2222
Credit Card Helpline Number1800 180 2345

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care Numbers

Customer Care Number0120 249 000

011 2371 4562

Credit Card Helpline Number0120 461 6200

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Email Addresses

Customer Carecare@pnb.co.in
For making Complaintscomplaint@pnb.co.in

When credit cardholders of Punjab National Bank have any queries related to a particular aspect of their credit card, they can send a mail on the email address mentioned below –

Type of QueryEmail Address
For Queries Regarding Internet Bankingibshelpdesk@pnb.co.in
For Queries Regarding Online Paymentsitdibs@pnb.co.in

Eligibility for Punjab National Bank (PNB)

Request Form for Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Online Complaint or Service

Punjab National Bank credit cardholders can make any complaint or request for any service from the bank by submitting the CCSRMS Form online. The CCSRMS form is available on the bank’s website. Follow the below mentioned method in order to fill the form:

  • Cardholders have to simply fill up the form
  • Once filled, click on ‘Submit’ button
  • Cardholders can also use the ‘Online Complaint Cum Feedback Kiosk’ at the Head Office, Field General Manager Office or Circle Office of Punjab National Bank for making complaints.

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Hotline Service

Punjab National Bank credit cardholders can use the hotline service of the bank when they want to make any complaints related to their credit cards. This service is available in some of the selected branches of the bank. Below is a list of Punjab National Branches that offer this service –

Punjab National Bank Branches with Hotline Service

Bangalore, 34 KG Road
Bangalore City
Rajouri Garden, Central Delhi
ECE House, Central Delhi
Preet Vihar, North Delhi
Model Town iii, North Delhi
Lajpat Nagar, South Delhi
Bhikaji Cama Place, South Delhi
Maharani Bagh, South Delhi
Ludhiana Industrial Area
Ludiana Chaura Bazar

Punjab National Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Feedback Form

Punjab National Bank credit cardholders can send feedback to the bank with their suggestions. They can find the feedback form on the website of the bank. In order to give your feedback you are required to fill in the form properly and click on submit

Punjab National Bank Grievance Redressal

When the credit cardholders of Punjab National Bank have any issue with the product, they can always contact the Branch Manager to get a solution to their problem immediately.

Punjab National Bank Escalation of Grievances

If the customers are unhappy with the solution they received from the Punjab National Bank Branch Manager, they can escalate the issue to the following levels –

Level 1Circle Head of Punjab National Bank
Level 2If the solution provided in level 1 is not satisfactory,

card holders can approach the Field General

Manager of Punjab National Bank

Level 3If they are not satisfied with the response of the Field General Manager,

they can escalate the issue and speak to the Principal

Nodal Officer. The contact details of the Officer are as follows –

Principal Nodal Officer (General Manager),

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK

Head Office – 5, Sansad Marg, New Delhi, India 110001Contact Number – +91-11- 23716185Fax Number – +91 11 2332 3707

Email Address – care@pnb.co.in

Contact Details of the Circle Head or Field General Manager

CircleContact Details
Agra1-2, Raghunath Nagar, MG Road,

Agra, U.P. 282002

Email Address – Coagr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0562 2850 201

Ahmedabad6th Floor, Gujarat Bhavan, Opposite M J Library, Ellissbridge,

Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380006

Email Address – Coahm@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 079 2658 1820

Alwar29,Naru Marg, Harshil Tower,

Alwar, Rajasthan 301001

Email Address – Coalw@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0144 270 2997

Amritsar2nd Floor, Opposite St. Francis School, MC LEOD Road,

Amritsar, Punjab 143001

Email Address – Coasr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0183 222 5519

Ara2nd Floor, Hotel Regal Complex, East Ramana Maidan Road,

Ara , Bihar 802301

Email Address – Coara@pnb.co.in

Bareilly156, Civil Lines, Station Road,

Bareilly, U.P. 243001

Email Address – Cobar@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0581 251 0957

BharatpurPNB House, Super Bazar,

Bharatpur, Rajasthan 302001

Email Address – Cobpr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 05644 222 649, 05644 222 612

BhatindaSCO 29 to 31, Model Town, Ph-1, Opposite TV Tower,

Bhatinda, Punjab 151001

Email Address – Cobtd@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0164 225 0414

BhopalPNB House, 1, Arera Hills,

Bhopal, M.P. 462011

Email Address – Cobpl@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0755 255 6311

BhubaneshwarDeen Dayal Bhawan, 4th Floor, Janpath, Ashok Nagar,

Bhubaneswar, Orissa 751009

Email Address – Cobbsr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0674 253 5025, 0674 253 4349, 0674 253 5073

Bihar SharifRamchandrapur,

Bihar sharif, District – Nalanda,

Bihar 803101

Email Address – Coptb@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 06112 230 714, 06112 234 039, 06112 231 820

BulandshahrPNB House, Yamunapuram,

Bulandshahr, U.P. 203001

Email Address – Cobsr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 05732 282 068

Burdwan103, G T Road, Fancy Market, 2nd floor,

Burdwan, W.B. 713101

Email Address – Cobur@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0342 266 4387

ChandigarhPNB House, SCO.31 – 42, Bank Square, Sector 17B,

Chandigarh 160017

Email Address – Cochd@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0172 270 3758

ChattisgarhMadina Manzil, Kutchery Chowk, Raipur,

Chhattisgarh

Email Address – Corai@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0771 222 6223

ChennaiRoyola Towers, 3rd Floor, New No-158, Anna Salai,

Chennai 600002

Email Address – Cochn@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 044 6678 5730

CO North EastNilgiri Mansion, Bhangagarh, G S Rd,

Guwahati 781005

Email Address – Coguw@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0361 245 8797

DarbhangaCommercial House, Laheria Sarai,

Darbhanga, Bihar 846001

Email Address – Codar@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 06272 244 774, 06272 244 921

DehradunPNB House, 1-Paltan Bazar,

Dehradun, Uttarakhand 248001

Email Address – Coddn@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0135 2710 1707

Central DelhiRajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place,

New Delhi 110008

Email Address – Cocdelcomp@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 011 2575 3581

North DelhiRajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place,

New Delhi 110008

Email Address – Codelnorth@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 011 2586 4287

South DelhiRajendra Bhawan, Rajendra Place,

New Delhi 110008

Email Address – Codelsouth@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 011 2572 8133

DharamshalaNear GPO,

Dharamshala, H.P. 176215

Email Address – Codml@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01892 223 102, 01892 222 01892 116 222 051

ErnakulamPNB House, 2nd Floor, 40/1461, Market Road,

Ernakulam, Kochi, Kerala 682011

Email Address – Coekm@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0484 238 4615

FaizabadAcharya Narendra Deo Nagar, Deokali Road,

District Faizabad, U.P. 224001

Email Address – Cofzd@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 05278 244 371

Gaya400, A P Colony,

Gaya, Bihar 823001

Email Address – Cogaya@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0631 222 1681

GorakhpurAlhadpur, Opposite Tulsi Inter College,

Gorakhpur, U.P. 273001

Email Address – Cogkp@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0551 233 7019

HamirpurNew Road, Hamirpur (HP) 177001

Email Address – Cohmr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01972 222 349, 01972 225 989, 01972 223 526

HaridwarSector IV, BHEL Complex,

Haridwar, Uttarakhand 249401

Email Address – Cohrd@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01334 234 467

HissarITI Chowk, Dabra Road,

Hissar, Haryana 125005

Email Address – Cohsr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01662 247 7274

HoshiarpurImprovement Trust Building, Chandigarh Road,

Hoshiarpur, Punjab

Email Address – cohsp@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01882 224 244

Hyderabad6-1-73, Sayeed Plaza, Saifabad,

Hyderabad 500004

Email Address – Cohyd@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 040 2323 0911

Indore20, Sneh Nagar,

Indore, M.P.

Email Address – Coind@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0731 276 4714, 262 538

Jabalpur1227, Napier Town,

Jabalpur, M.P. 482001

Email Address – Cojbp@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0761 2408636, 2403216

Jaipur2, Nehru Place, Tonk Road,

Jaipur, Rajasthan 302015

Email Address – Cojpr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 141 274 7130, 274 7235-36

JalandharCivil Lines,

Jalandhar, Punjab 144001

Email Address – Cojal@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 181 222 4448

JammuRail Head Complex,

Jammu

Email Address – cojk@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0191 247 4100

JhansiNear Sudha Nursing Home, Kanpur Road,

Jhansi, U.P. 284128

Email Address – Cojha@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0510 232 1461

JharkhandBagroy Market, Main Road,

Ranchi 834001

Email Address – Coran@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0651 233 1072

Jodhpur802, Angira Darpan, 1st Floor, Chopasni Road,

Jodhpur, Rajasthan 342003

Email Address – Cojdh@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0291 243 3770, 243 1298, 243 1290

Kanpur59/29 Birhana Road,

Kanpur, U.P. 208001

Email Address – Cokan@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0512 231 2225

KapurthalaPNB House, Satyanarayan Bazar,

Kapurthala, Punjab 144601

Email Address – Cokpt@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01822 220 017

KarnalBay-21-22, Sector 12, HUDA,

Karnal, Haryana 132001

Email Address – coknl@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0184 225 8457

Karnataka26 – 27 , M.G. Road, Raheja Towers,

Bangalore, Karnataka 560001

Email Address – Cobng@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 080 2558 4509

KashipurBazpur Road,

Kashipur District Udhamsingh Nagar, Uttrakhand 244713

Email Address – Cokas@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 05947 275 135, 275 985

KolkataA.G. Tower, 3rd Floor, 125 / 1, Park Street,

Kolkata 700017

Email Address – Cokol@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 033 2235 4893

KozhikodeShathabdi Bhavan, Mini Bypass Road, PO Govindapuram,

Kozhikode 673016,

Email Address – Cokoz@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0495 274 3161

KurukshetraSandeep Chatha Complex, Pipli Road,

Kurukshetra, Haryana 136118

Email Address – Cokkr@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01744 226 464

Lucknow4, Vibhuti Khand, Opposite PICUP Building, Gomti Nagar,

Lucknow, U.P. 226010

Email Address – Colck@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0522 228 6834

LudhianaSite Number 5, Ferozepur Road,

Ludhiana, Punjab 141012

Email Address – Coldh@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0161 240 0053,503 4053

MandiM.G. Road, Mandi District,

Mandi (H.P.) 175001

Email Address – Comnd@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01905 223 562

MeerutLIC Building, Prabhat Nagar, Saket,

Meerut, U.P. 250001

Email Address – Comrt@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0121 267 1922

MidnaporeVidyasagar Road, Battala Chowk,

Midnapur, W.B. 721101

Email Address – Comid@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0322 274 365

MoradabadRam Ganga Vihar, Ph – II, Kanth Road,

Moradabad, U.P. 244001

Email Address – Combd@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0591 244 5043, 244 5044-46

MumbaiMaker Towers, F wing, 7th Floor, Cuffe Parade,

Mumbai 400005

Email Address – Comum@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 022 2218 2581

Muzaffarnagar68, Kambalwala Bagh, New Mandi,

Muzaffarnagar, U.P. 251001

Email Address – Comzn@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0131 260 0485

MuzaffarpurAghoria Bazar,

Mazaffarpur, Bihar 842002

Email Address – Comzp@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0621 221 0392

NagpurPNB House, Kingsway,

Nagpur, M.P. 440001

Email Address – Conagpur@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0712 253 4323, 2522156

NoidaC-13, 3rd floor, Sector 1,

Noida 201301

Email Address – Conoida@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0120 242 5872

PatialaKaram Complex, Sirhind Road,

Patiala, Punjab 147001

Email Address – Coptl@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0175 231 0400

PatnaChanakya Tower, R- Block.

Patna 800001

Email Address – Copta@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0612 222 8242

PuneAurora Towers, Mezzanine Floor, 9 Moledina Road,Pune Camp,

Pune 411001

Email Address – Copune@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 020 2613 1662, 2613 1795

RohtakRam Gopal Colony, Sonepat Road,

Rohtak, Haryana 124001

Email Address – Cortk@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 01262 228 099

SambalpurManorama Building, Danipalli Bhimabhoi Nagar, Budha Raja,

Sambalpur 768005

Email Address – cosbp@pnb.co.in

ShimlaRegent House, Near Lift, The Mall,

Shimla, H.P. 171001

Email Address – Cosml@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0177 265 6129, 265 6089

SriganganagarPNB House, Jawahar Nagar, Meera Marg,

Sriganganagar, Raj 335001

Email Address – Cosgn@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0154 246 1508, 246 1597

Surat4th floor, Tulsi Krupa Arcade, Opposite Kiran Motors, Aaimata Chowk, Surat – Bardoli Road,

Surat 395010

Email Address – Cosurat@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0261 227 0352, 227 0253

TrichyPNB House, Kailasapuram,

Trichy 620014,

Email Address – Cotry@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0431 252 1101

VaranasiS – 20/56 D, Kenndy road, The Mall, Cantonment,

Varanasi, U.P. 221002

Email Address – Covns@pnb.co.in

Contact Number – 0542 250 4317

If not satisfied in the above mentioned methods Punjab National Bank credit card holders can get in touch with the Internal Ombudsman of the bank:

To lodge a complaint with the Internal Ombudsman customers have to give the full complaint in writing with their signature. They have to clearly mention the following in the complaint letter –

  • Their name and address
  • Name and address of the branch of the bank or bank office against which they are lodging the complaint
  • Reasons for the complaint along with the response of the bank

Along with this complaint, you are also required to submit the copies of the required documents to the below mentioned address:

Address

Office of Chief Customer Care Officer

C/O Punjab National Bank

Head Office – 5 Sansad Marg, New Delhi 110001

They can also mail the scanned copy to ccso@pnb.co.in.

If the cardholders do not receive the required response from the Internal Ombudsman, they can approach the Banking Ombudsman to get a solution.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here