Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Number | Toll Free

0
34

Indian Bank is an Indian state – owned financial services company founded in the year 1907 on 15th August. The bank has its headquarter in Chennai, India. The bank has overseas branches in Colombo and Singapore including a foreign currency banking unit at Colombo Jaffna. It also has 227 overseas Correspondent banks in 75 countries.

Indian bank offers a host of products and services for its customers which are as follows:

  • Savings Account Interest Rates
  • Fixed Deposit Interest Rates
  • Loans
  • NRI (Non – Resident of India) Banking
  • Internet Banking
  • Credit Cards

The bank also provides various customer care help such as credit card customer care for card holders. In case a customer is stuck with the card anywhere, he / she can always call on the 24 * 7 customer care toll – free number.

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Phone Numbers

Indian Bank credit card customers can get in touch with the customer service department easily by dialing the toll – free number or 24 / 7 phone number from their mobile devices. Also, customers can get to know information about latest transactions, PIN mailer request status and payment received and about unbilled transactions by contacting Indian Bank on number provided for general queries.

Toll – Free Numbers for Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Support

Below we have mentioned toll – free number for Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Support. The number will be active 24 * 7 and the IVRS (Integrated Voice Response) will guide you in sorting your query or concern. You can also talk to a customer care personnel to get direct information or resolution for your questions.

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Toll – Free Number – 24 * 7 Phone Number 1800 425 00000

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Contact City – Wise

We have listed out city – wise credit card customer care mail IDs to assist you in time of need. Drop a mail in below mentioned cities:

Zonal Office

Email ID

Ahmadabad zoahmedabad@indianbank.co.in
Bangalore zobangalore@indianbank.co.in
Bhubaneshwar zobhubaneswar@indianbank.co.in
Chennai North zochennainorth@indianbank.co.in
Chennai South zochennaisouth@indianbank.co.in
Chittoor zochittoor@indianbank.co.in
Chandigarh zochandigarh@indianbank.co.in
Coimbatore zocoimbatore@indianbank.co.in
Cuddalore zocuddalore@indianbank.co.in
Dharmapuri zodharmapuri@indianbank.co.in
Ernakulam zoernakulam@indianbank.co.in
Ghaziabad zoghaziabad@indianbank.co.in
Guwahati zoguwahati@indianbank.co.in
Hubli zmhubli@indianbank.co.in
Hyderabad zohyderabad@indianbank.co.in
Kancheepuram zokancheepuram@indianbank.co.in
Karnal zokarnal@indianbank.co.in
Kumbakonam zokumbakonam@indianbank.co.in
Kolkata zokolkata@indianbank.co.in
Lucknow zolucknow@indianbank.co.in
Madurai zomadurai@indianbank.co.in
Mumbai zomumbai@indianbank.co.in
New Delhi zonewdelhi@indianbank.co.in
Patna zopatna@indianbank.co.in
Pondicherry zopuduchery@indianbank.co.in
Pune zopune@indianbank.co.in
Salem zosalem@indianbank.co.in
Thiruvananthapuram zothiruvananthapuram@indianbank.co.in
Trichy zotrichy@indianbank.co.in
Tirunelveli zotirunelveli@indianbank.co.in
Vellore zovellore@indianbank.co.in
Vijayawada zovijayawada@indianbank.co.in
Vishakhapatnam zovisakhapatnam@indianbank.co.in

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care – Phone Numbers

You can call on the given number and talk to a customer care representative who will then address your concern:

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Phone Number – 24 * 7 Phone Number 044 – 2526 2999

For general queries and other enquiries related to Indian Bank Credit Cards including payments, PIN mailer request, balance outstanding information, details about latest transactions and blocking lost or stolen cards, customers can use the below given contact number to get in touch with customer care executives.

Email id creditcard@indianbank.co.in
Customer Care Officer 044 – 2526 3999
Contact Numbers 044 – 2522 1312
Fax 044 – 2526 1999

The above numbers provided above is available through the weekdays and Saturdays from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm. The contact numbers given above will not be functional on bank holidays, Sundays and 2nd and 4th Saturdays.

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care email ID

If you wish to send a mail you can do that as well by writing your concern and get the issue resolved through mail. However, please make sure to mention your registered contact number, credit card number, and other relevant details while sending an email:

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care email ID Creditcard@indianbank.co.in

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care Nodal / Escalation Contact Details

  • If you are not satisfied with the resolution provided to you, you can escalate your concern to the Grievance Redressal Officer, Credit Card Centre. Customers can also contact the Grievance Redressal Officer by the below mentioned ways:
Email Id creditcard@indianban.co.in
Phone Number 044 2522 1312
Address Credit Card Centre,

3rd Floor, Indian Bank Building, 66, Rajaji Salai,

Chennai – 600 001

  • If you don’t get any response from the Grievance Redressal Officer within a time period of 30 days, the customer can contact the Chief Manager of Credit Card centre using the following contact details:
Email ID Jeyashankar.CK@indianbank.co.in
Phone Number 044 – 2522 1320
Address Credit Card Centre,

3rd Floor, Indian Bank Building, 66, Rajaji Salai,

Chennai – 600 001

  • If your concern remains unresolved even after escalating it to the Chief Manager, you can forward your issue to the Assistant General Manager to discuss the issue:
Email ID Bhanumurthy.n@indianbank.co.in
Phone Number 044 – 2522 1320
Address Credit Card Centre,

3rd Floor, Indian Bank Building, 66, Rajaji Salai,

Chennai – 600 001

Indian Bank Credit Card Customer Care

Zone Zonal Office address Phone No Fax No
Ahmadabad Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

Rudra Arcade apos;

B Block, 2nd Floor,

132 feet – Drive-in Cross Road, Memnagar, Ahmadabad

380052

079 –

2746 0266

079 –

2743 9668

Bangalore Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

4th Floor, East

Wing,

Raheja Towers,

26 – 27 M G Road, Bangalore 560 001.

080 –

2295 8910

080 –

2295 8905

Bhubaneswar Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

B – 2, First Floor, East Sahid Nagar

Bhubaneswar

751007, ORISSA.

0674 –

2543545

0674 –

2543523

Chandigarh Indian Bank, Zonal

Office,

P B No.739, SCO 189 – 192, Sector 7C, Chandigarh 160019.

0172 –

5005810

0172 –

5005830

Chennai

(South)

Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

55 Ethiraj Salai,

Chennai 600 008.

044 –

2825 1221

044 –

2825 6668

Chennai

(North)

Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

55 Ethiraj Salai, Chennai 600 008.

044 –

28253620

044 –

28229343

Chittoor Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

P B No.62,

10-03-74,

P V N Complex, Seshapiran Street, Chittoor 517 001

08572 –

233720

08572 –

233709

Coimbatore Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

359 Dr Nanjappa

Road, Coimbatore 641

0422 –

2235362

0422 –

223115

Cuddalore Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

4 Bharathi Road, Cuddalore 607 001.

04142 –

221455

04142 –

222718

Dharmapuri Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

P B No.3,

DDDC Buildings,

91. Ponnagaram

Road, Dharmapuri

636702

04342

260452

04342

267511

Ernakulam Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

P B No.3573, Pulippady Jn.,

Chittoor Road, Ernakulam 682035,

Kerala.

0484 –

2364436

0484 –

2370699

Ghaziabad Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

C- 69, RDC, Raj Nagar,

Gazhiabad 201002. UP.

0120 –

2826224

0120 –

2826226

Guwahati Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

Navagraha Road

Silpukhuri, Guwahati 781 003,

ASSAM.

0361-

2130559

0361-

2467936

Hubli Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

V A Kalburgi Hall

Mark,

1st Floor, Desai

Cross, Pinto Road, Hubli- 580029

0836 –

2353211

0836 –

235322

Hyderabad Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

P B No. 1042,

3 – 6 – 365 Liberty

Plaza,

4th Floor, Himayat

Nagar, Hyderabad 500

029,

Andhra Pradesh.

040 –

23223429

040 –

23223409

Kancheepuram Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

510/511 Gandhi

Road,

1st Floor, Kancheepuram 631

501.

044 –

27235679

044 –

27232431

Karnal Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

SCO 244 – 245, FF&SF, Sector 12,

Urban Estate, Karnal – 132001

0184 –

2266357

0184 –

2266359

Kolkata Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

4th Floor,

3 / 1 R N Mukherjee

Road,

Kolkata 700 001, West Bengal.

033 –

22488135

033 –

22436601

Kumbakonam Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

Dr. Besant Road, Moopanar Archade,

Kumbakonam –

612 001, (TN)

0435 –

2431172

0435 –

2431172

Lucknow Indian Bank, Zonal

Office,

2-B, Habibullah

Estate,

11 MG Road, Hazratganj, Lucknow 226 001, UTTAR PRADESH.

0522-

2616533

0522-

2230804

Madurai Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

100 East Avani

Moola Street,

Madurai 625 001.

0452 –

2327170

0452 –

2327327

Mumbai Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

18th Floor,

Maker Towers apos;F apos; Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400 005.

022 –

22187476

022 –

22188550

New Delhi Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

P B No.109

World Trade

Centre,

Upper Ground

Floor,

Babar Road, New Delhi 110

001.

011-

23413393

011-

23413860

Patna Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

1 st Floor, Govind Bhavan,

New Dak Bungalow

Road,

Patna 800 001, BIHAR.

0612 –

2218120

0612 –

2206682

Puducherry Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

10, Kamaraj Salai, Puducherry

605011

0413 –

2336237

0413 –

2330217

Pune Indian bank, Zonal

Office,

Progress House

3rd Floor,

54 Wellesley Road, Shivaji Nagar,

Pune 411 005.

020 –

25541292

020 –

25541829

Salem Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

L R N Colony,

Sarada College

Road,

Salem 636 007.

0427 –

2218168

0427 –

2213799

Thiruvanantha puram Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

Indian Bank

Towers,

II Floor, M G Road, Tiruvananthapura m – 695001

0471-

2578604

0471 –

2578602

Tirunelveli Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

1 / 17, 2nd Floor,

New Bustand – STC Road, P K Nagar, Perumalpuram, Tirunelveli – 627

007.

0462 –

2555511

0462 –

2555544

Tiruchirapalli Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

Jenne Plaza,

5 – E Bharathiar

Salai, Cantonment, Tiruchirapalli 620

001.

0431-

2461501

0431-

2461902

Vellore Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

II & III Floor,

46 – 51 TKM Complex, Katpadi Road, Vellore 632 004.

0416 –

2227071

0416 –

2227074

Vijayawada Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

P B No.73, Bandar Road,

Labbipet, Vijayawada 520

01,

Andhra Pradesh

0866 –

2579047

0866 –

2578867

Visakhapatnam Indian Bank, Zonal Office,

3rd Floor, Sai Trade

Centre, 2nd Lane, Dwarakanagar,

Visakhapatnam –

530020.

0891-

2705252

0891-

274740

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here